Shops

Re-use Centre’s shops are temporarily closed, but still accepting donations. To hand over your donation, call the shop.

Re-use Centre has 15 shops all over Estonia.

On the last sale day of the month we close 2 hours earlier (except on Saturdays).
Re-use Centre shops are closed on public holidays.

Re-use Centre shops in Tallinn:

Liivalaia 29, Tallinn
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 5553 4121
Email: liivalaia@uuskasutus.ee

Erika 14, Tallinn (Arsenal centre)
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 5553 6650
Email: arsenal@uuskasutus.ee

Tatari 64, Tallinn (behind Registry Office)
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 5553 0240
Email: tatari@uuskasutus.ee

Mustamäe tee 5, Tallinn
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 5553 0211
Email: mustamae@uuskasutus.ee

Sõpruse puiestee 255, Tallinn
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 5333 9545
Email: sopruse@uuskasutus.ee

Mahtra 5, Tallinn (Mustakivi Centre)
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 5553 0242
Email: mustakivi@uuskasutus.ee

Punane 50, Tallinn
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 5553 2267
Email: punane@uuskasutus.ee

Tähesaju tee 31, Tallinn
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 5333 2303
Email: tahesaju@uuskasutus.ee

Re-use Centre shop in Tartu:

Riia 11, Tartu
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 5553 0288
Email: tartu@uuskasutus.ee

Kalda tee 24, Tartu
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 5553 4979
Email: annelinn@uuskasutus.ee

Re-use Centre shop in Paide:

Rüütli 9, Paide
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 5553 0217
Email: paide@uuskasutus.ee

Re-use Centre shop in Pärnu:

Lai 10, Pärnu (behind Port Artur 2)
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Telephone: +372 5553 0036
Email: parnu@uuskasutus.ee

Re-use Centre shop in Jõhvi:

Puru tee 1, Jõhvi (Pargi Centre)
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Tel: +372 5559 4548
E-mail: johvi@uuskasutus.ee

Re-use Centre shop in Narva:

Tallinna mnt 51/53, Narva
View location on map
Mon to Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Tel: +372 5553 0891
E-mail: narva@uuskasutus.ee

Re-use Centre shop in Võru:

Vabaduse 1, Võru (Semu Department Store)
View location on map
Mon to Fri 09-18 | Sat 09-15
Telephone: +372 5556 3643
Email: voru@uuskasutus.ee

New Collection Days

We start every month with a new collection. Come to visit us!

Sales Days

There’s Alla! sales on the last three days in every month. All the clothes, shoes and bags are 1 euro, furniture, dishes, technics and toys are -50%.

2021 Sales Days:
28., 29., 30.01
25., 26., 27.02
29., 30., 31.03

28., 29., 30.04
28., 29., 31.05
28., 29., 30.06

29., 30., 31.07
28., 30., 31.08
28., 29., 30.09

28., 29., 30.10
27., 29., 30.11
28., 29., 30.12