Give things a new life!

Donate to the Re-use Centre.

Read more

We have a van

If you would like to donate a wardrobe or sofa, call us and our van will come and pick it up.

Read more
Find your nearest Re-use Centre:
Tallinn
Sõpruse pst 255, Tallinn+372 5333 9545
sopruse@uuskasutus.ee
Mon–Fri 10–18 | Sat 10–16
Tähesaju tee 31, Tallinn+372 5333 2303
tahesaju@uuskasutus.ee
Mon–Fri 10–18 | Sat 10–16
Mahtra 5, LasnamäeMustakivi Centre
+372 5553 0242
mustakivi@uuskasutus.ee
Mon–Fri 10–18, Sat 10–16
Kaart
Punane 50, Lasnamäe+372 5553 2267
punane@uuskasutus.ee
Kaart
Mustamäe tee 5, Mustamäe+372 55 530 211
mustamae@uuskasutus.ee
Mon-Fri 10-18, Sat 10-16
Kaart
Tatari 64, City Centrebehind the Registry Office
+372 55 53 0240
tatari@uuskasutus.ee
Mon-Fri 10-18, Sat 10-16
Kaart
Erika 14, Põhja-Tallinn+372 5553 6650
arsenal@uuskasutus.ee
Liivalaia 29, Tallinn+372 5553 4121
liivalaia@uuskasutus.ee
Mon–Fri 10–18 | Sat 10–16
Pärnu
Lai tn. 10, Pärnubehind Port Artur 2
+372 55 530 036
parnu@uuskasutus.ee
Mon-Fri 10-18, Sat 10-16
Kaart
Tartu
Kalda tee 24, Tartu+372 5553 4979
annelinn@uuskasutus.ee
Mon-Fri 10-18 | Sat 10-16
Riia 11, Tartu+372 55 530 288
tartu@uuskasutus.ee
Mon to Fri 10-18, Sat 10-16
Kaart
Paide
Rüütli 9, Paide+372 55 530 217
paide@uuskasutus.ee
Mon-Fri 10-18, Sat 10-16
Kaart
Jõhvi
Puru tee 1, JõhviPargi shopping centre
+372 555 94 548
johvi@uuskasutus.ee
Mon-Fri 10-18 Sat 10-16
Narva
Tallinna mnt 51/53, Narva+372 5553 0891
narva@uuskasutus.ee
Mon-Fri 10-18, Sat 10-16
Kaart
Võru
Vabaduse 1, VõruSemu Shopping Centre
+372 55 563 643
voru@uuskasutus.ee
Mon-Fri 09-18 | Sat 09-15
What do we do?

Our objective is to re-use things or to re-design old things, giving them new value and a new purpose. Whilst recycling mainly means reprocessing packaging, paper and other items into raw material, the objective of re-use and re-design is to extend the lives of things or increase their value.

If you have anything that is still usable, clean and in good condition, but you just don’t need it anymore, then you can donate it to us. We will find the item a happy new owner either with the help of our charity partners or by selling it at a reasonable price. Any money we make will be used to promote re-use and re-design further.